Legislation

Who’s In The House? List of all 150 Representatives’ names, towns, party, committees and email addresses

New members of the Vermont House of Representatives wait to be inroduced last Wednesday. Photo by new member Jarrod Sammis of Castleton, who is taller than the Chronicle photographer and offered to shoot the picture.

By Guy Page

The Vermont Daily Chronicle offers, free to all readers, this informative roster of all 2023-24 members of the Vermont House of Representatives. Information is developed from the Vermont Legislature website.

This document alos can be viewed in Google Doc format, from which data may be searched, copied and pasted. 

Uses include learning:

  • The identity of your representative
  • Committee he/she sits on
  • Party affiliation
  • Email contact information.

Information is current as of January 8, 2023.

If you appreciate this public service, the Vermont Daily Chronicle welcomes your voluntary expression of support in the form of a contribution. Checks can be mailed to P.O. Box 1547, Montpelier, VT 05641. Click here to make a PayPal contribution.

Scroll right to see all six categories of this list.

MemberDistrictTown(s)PartyCommitteeEmail
Representative Julia AndrewsChittenden-25Milton, WestfordDemocratWays and Meansjandrews@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Joseph AndrianoAddison-RutlandShoreham, Orwell etc.DemocratHealth Carejandriano@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Peter AnthonyWashington-3Barre CityDemocratWays and Meanspanthony@leg.state.vt.us
Representative John ArrisonWindsor-2Weathersfield/CavendishDemocratCorrections and Institutionsjarrison@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Angela ArsenaultChittenden-2WillistonDemocratJudiciaryaarsenault@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Sarah “Sarita” AustinChittenden-19ColchesterDemocratEducationsaustin@leg.state.vt.us
Representative John L. BartholomewWindsor-1Hartland/W. WindsorDemocratTransportationjbartholomew@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Ashley BartleyFranklin-1Georgia/ FairfaxRepublicanGeneral and Housingabartley@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Scott BeckCaledonia-EssexSt. Johnsbury/Kirby/ConcordRepublicanWays and Meanssbeck@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Daisy BerbecoChittenden-21WinooskiDemocratHealth Caredberbeco@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Matthew BirongAddison-3Vergennes, et al.DemocratGovernment Operations and Military Affairsmbirong@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Alyssa BlackChittenden-24EssexDemocratHealth Careablack@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Tiffany BluemleChittenden-13BurlingtonDemocratAppropriationstbluemle@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Seth BongartzBennington-4ManchesterDemocratEnvironment and Energysbongartz@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Michelle Bos-LunWindham-3WestminsterDemocratCorrections and Institutionsmboslun@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Lucy BoydenLamoille-3CambridgeDemocratGovernment Operations and Military Affairslboyden@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Erin BradyChittenden-2WillistonDemocratEducationebrady@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Carolyn BranaganFranklin-1Georgia/ FairfaxRepublicanWays and Meanscbranagan@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Patrick BrennanChittenden-19ColchesterRepublicanAppropriationspbrennan@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Jana BrownChittenden-1RichmondDemocratEducationjbrown@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Nelson BrownellBennington-1PownalDemocratEducationnbrownell@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Jessica BrumstedChittenden-7ShelburneDemocratHuman Servicesjbrumsted@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Thomas BurdittRutland-2RutlandRepublicanJudiciarytburditt@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Mollie S. BurkeWindham-8BrattleboroProgressive/DemocratTransportationmburke@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Elizabeth BurrowsWindsor-1West WindsorDemocrat/ProgressiveGeneral and Housingeburrows@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Tesha BussWindsor-5Woodstock/Reading/PlymouthDemocratEducationtbuss@leg.state.vt.us
Representative R. Scott CampbellCaledonia-EssexSt. JohnsburyDemocratTransportationscampbell@leg.state.vt.us
Representative William CanfieldRutland-10Fair HavenRepublicanWays and Meanswcanfield@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Jim CarrollBennington-5Bennington/ PownalDemocratCommerce and Economic Developmentjcarroll@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Conor CaseyWashington-4MontpelierDemocratCorrections and Institutionsccasey@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Ela ChapinWashington-5E. MontpelierDemocratJudiciaryechapin@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Heather ChaseWindsor-WindhamChesterDemocratCommerce and Economic Developmenthchase@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Seth ChaseChittenden-20ColchesterDemocratGovernment Operations and Military Affairsschase@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Robin Chesnut-TangermanRutland-BenningtonPawlet/ WellsDemocratGeneral and Housingrchesnut-tangerman@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kevin “Coach” ChristieWindsor-6HartfordDemocratJudiciarykchristie@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Brian CinaChittenden-15BurlingtonProgressive/DemocratHealth Carebcina@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Paul CliffordRutland-4RutlandRepublicanEnvironment and Energypclifford@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Sara CoffeyWindham-1GuilfordDemocratTransportationscoffey@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Esme ColeWindsor-6HartfordDemocratAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestryecole@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Peter ConlonAddison-2CornwallDemocratEducationpconlon@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Timothy R. Corcoran IIBennington-2BenningtonDemocratTransportationtcorcoran@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Mari CordesAddison-4LincolnDemocratHealth Caremcordes@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Penny DemarFranklin-7Enosburg/ MontgomeryRepublicanHealth Careademar@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Carl DemrowOrange-1Corinth, et al.DemocratWays and Meanscdemrow@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Eileen DickinsonFranklin-2St. Albans TownRepublicanAppropriationsedickinson@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Leonora DodgeChittenden-23EssexDemocratTransportationldodge@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Karen DolanChittenden-22EssexDemocratJudiciarykndolan@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Katherine “Kari” DolanWashington-2WaitsfieldDemocratAppropriationskdolan@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Anne B. DonahueWashington-1NorthfieldRepublicanHuman Servicesadonahue@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kate DonnallyLamoille-2Hyde Park, et al.DemocratJudiciarykdonnally@leg.state.vt.us
Representative David DurfeeBennington-3ShaftsburyDemocratAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestryddurfee@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Caleb ElderAddison-4StarksboroDemocratGeneral and Housingcelder@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Alice M. EmmonsWindsor-3SpringfieldDemocratCorrections and Institutionsaemmons@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Bobby Farlice-RubioCaledonia-1Barnet/ Waterford/ RyegateDemocratHealth Carebfarlice-rubio@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Gina GalfettiWashington-OrangeBarre/ WilliamstownRepublicanCorrections and Institutionsggalfetti@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Rey GarofanoChittenden-23EssexDemocratHuman Servicesrgarofano@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Leslie GoldmanWindham-3Rockingham/ WestminsterDemocratHealth Carelgoldman@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kenneth GoslantWashington-1NorthfieldRepublicanJudiciarykgoslant@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Rodney GrahamOrange-3WilliamstownRepublicanAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestryrgraham@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Edye GraningChittenden-3Jericho/ UnderhillDemocratCommerce and Economic Developmentegraning@leg.state.vt.us
Representative James GregoireFranklin-6FairfieldRepublicanHuman Servicesjgregoire@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Lisa HangoFranklin-5BerkshireRepublicanGovernment Operations and Military AffairsLHango@leg.state.vt.us
Representative James HarrisonRutland-11ChittendenRepublicanAppropriationsjharrison@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Troy HeadrickChittenden-15BurlingtonProgressive/DemocratCorrections and Institutionstheadrick@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Mark HigleyOrleans-LamoilleLowellRepublicanGovernment Operations and Military Affairsmhigley@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Rebecca HolcombeWindsor-Orange-2Norwich, et al.DemocratAppropriationsrholcombe@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Philip Jay HooperOrange-Washington-AddisonBerlinDemocratGovernment Operations and Military AffairsJHooper@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Robert HooperChittenden-18BurlingtonDemocratGovernment Operations and Military Affairsrhooper@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Lori HoughtonChittenden-22Essex Jct.DemocratHealth CareLHoughton@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Mary E. HowardRutland-6RutlandDemocratGeneral and HousingMHoward@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Noah HymanChittenden-8S. Burlington/ WillistonDemocratHuman Servicesnhyman@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kathleen JamesBennington-4Manchester CenterDemocratGeneral and Housingkjames@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Stephanie JeromeRutland-9BrandonDemocratCommerce and Economic Developmentsjerome@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Emilie KornheiserWindham-7BrattleboroDemocratWays and Meansekornheiser@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Emilie KrasnowChittenden-9S. BurlingtonDemocratGeneral and Housingekrasnow@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Jill KrowinskiChittenden-16BurlingtonDemocratRulesjkrowinski@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Larry LaborEssex-OrleansMorganRepublicanGeneral and Housingllabor@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Dennis LaBountyCaledonia-3Lyndon, et al.DemocratGeneral and Housingdlabounty@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kate LalleyChittenden-6ShelburneDemocratTransportationklalley@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Martin LaLondeChittenden-12S. BurlingtonDemocratJudiciarymlalonde@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Saudia LaMontLamoille-WashingtonStowe/ Morristown, et al.DemocratGeneral and HousingSLamont@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Diane LanpherAddison-3VergennesDemocratAppropriationsdlanpher@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Wayne LarocheFranklin-5FranklinRepublicanCorrections and Institutionswlaroche@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Josie LeavittGrand Isle-ChittendenGrand IsleDemocratAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestryjleavitt@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Jed LipskyLamoille-1StoweIndependentAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestryjlipsky@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kate LoganChittenden-16BurlingtonProgressive/DemocratEnvironment and Energyklogan@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Emily LongWindham-5NewfaneDemocratRuleselong@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Eric MaguireRutland-5Rutland CityRepublicanCorrections and Institutionsemaguire@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Michael MarcotteOrleans-LamoilleCoventryRepublicanCommerce and Economic Developmentmmarcotte@leg.state.vt.us
Representative James MaslandWindsor-Orange-2ThetfordDemocratWays and Meansjmasland@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Christopher MattosChittenden-FranklinMiltonRepublicanWays and Meanscmattos@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kate McCannWashington-4MontpelierDemocratEducationkmccann@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Michael McCarthyFranklin-3St. AlbansDemocratGovernment Operations and Military Affairsmmccarthy@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Patricia McCoyRutland-1PultneyRepublicanTransportationpmccoy@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Francis McFaunWashington-OrangeBarre TownRepublicanHealth Carefmcfaun@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Jubilee McGillAddison-5Middlebury, et al.DemocratHuman Servicesjmcgill@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Marc MihalyWashington-6Calais/ Marshfield/ PlainfieldDemocratAppropriationsmmihaly@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Brian MinierChittenden-11S. BurlingtonDemocratEducationbminier@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Michael MorganGrand Isle-ChittendenW. MiltonRepublicanGovernment Operations and Military Affairsmmorgan@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kristi MorrisWindsor-3SpringfieldDemocratEnvironment and Energykmorris2@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Mary A. MorrisseyBennington-5BenningtonRepublicanCorrections and Institutionsmmorrissey@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Michael MrowickiWindham-4PutneyDemocratGovernment Operations and Military Affairsmmrowicki@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Emma Mulvaney-StanakChittenden-17BurlingtonProgressive/DemocratCommerce and Economic Developmentemulvaneystanak@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Logan NicollRutland-WindsorLudlowDemocratCommerce and Economic Developmentlnicoll@leg.state.vt.us
Representative William NotteRutland-7Rutland CityDemocratJudiciarywnotte@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Daniel NoyesLamoille-2WolcottDemocratHuman ServicesDNoyes@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kate NugentChittenden-10S. BurlingtonDemocratGovernment Operations and Military Affairsknugent@leg.state.vt.us
Representative John O’BrienWindsor-Orange-1TunbridgeDemocratAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestryjobrien@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Carol OdeChittenden-18BurlingtonDemocratWays and MeansCOde@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Thomas OliverFranklin-4Swanton/ SheldonRepublican/DemocratJudiciarytoliver@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Woodman PageOrleans-2NewportRepublicanAppropriationswpage@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kelly PajalaWindham-Windsor-BenningtonLondonderry, et al.IndependentHuman Serviceskpajala@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Joseph ParsonsOrange-CaledoniaNewburyRepublicanGeneral and Housingjparsons@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Avram PattLamoille-WashingtonStowe/ Morristown, et al.DemocratEnivironment and Energyapatt@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Henry PearlCaledonia-WashingtonDanvilleDemocratAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestryhpearl@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Arthur PetersonRutland-2ClarendonRepublicanHuman Servicesapeterson@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Phil PouechChittenden-4HinesburgDemocratTransportationppouech@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Monique PriestleyOrange-2Bradford, et al.DemocratCommerce and Economic Developmentmpriestley@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Barbara RachelsonChittenden-14BurlingtonDemocratJudiciarybrachelson@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Mike RiceBennington-RutlandDorset, et al.DemocratAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestrymrice@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Tristan RobertsWindham-6Wilmington, et al.DemocratCorrections and Institutionstroberts@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Jarrod SammisRutland-3CastletonRepublicanCommerce and Economic Developmentjsammis@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Larry SatcowitzOrange-Washington-AddisonRandolphDemocratEnvironment and Energylsatcowitz@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Robin ScheuAddison-1MiddleburyDemocratAppropriationsRScheu@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Charles “Butch” ShawRutland-8PittsfordRepublicanTransportationbshaw@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Amy SheldonAddison-1MiddleburyDemocratEnvironment and Energyasheldon@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Laura SibiliaWindham-2DoverIndependentEnvironment and Energylsibilia@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Katherine SimsOrleans-4CraftsburyDemocratWays and Meansksims@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Taylor SmallChittenden-21WinooskiProgressive/DemocratHuman Servicestsmall@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Brian SmithOrleans-1DerbyRepublicanEnvironment and EnergyBSmith@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Trevor SquirrellChittenden-3UnderhillDemocratAppropriationsTSquirrell@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Gabrielle StebbinsChittenden-13BurlingtonDemocratEnvironment and Energygstebbins@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Thomas StevensWashington-ChittendenWaterburyDemocratGeneral and Housingtstevens@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Mary-Katherine StoneChittenden-14BurlingtonDemocrat/ProgressiveEducationmstone@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Heather SurprenantWindsor-4BarnardProgressive/DemocratAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestryhsurprenant@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Chris TaylorChittenden-FranklinMiltonRepublicanEducationcataylor@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Curt TaylorChittenden-20ColchesterDemocratWays and MeansCTaylor@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Dave TemplemanOrleans-3BrowningtonDemocratAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestrydtempleman@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Tristan TolenoWindham-9BrattleboroDemocratAppropriationsttoleno@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Casey ToofFranklin-8St. Albans TownRepublicanEducation/ Rulesctoof@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Dara TorreWashington-2WaitsfieldDemocratEnvironment and Energydtorre@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Joseph “Chip” TroianoCaledonia-2StannardDemocratCorrections and Institutionsctroiano@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Matt WalkerFranklin-4SwantonRepublicanTransportationmwalker@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Chea Waters EvansChittenden-5Hinesburg/ CharlotteDemocratGovernment Operations and Military Affairscevans@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Kirk WhiteWindsor-AddisonBethelDemocrat/ProgressiveCommerce and Economic Developmentkwhite@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Dane WhitmanBennington-2BenningtonDemocratHuman Servicesdwhitman@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Jonathan WilliamsWashington-3BarreDemocratCommerce and Economic Developmentjwilliams@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Terri Lynn WilliamsEssex-CaledoniaGranbyRepublicanEducationtwilliams@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Charles WilsonCaledonia-3Lyndon, et al.RepublicanAgriculture, Food Resiliency, and Forestrycwilson@leg.state.vt.us
Representative Theresa WoodWashington-ChittendenWaterburyDemocratHuman Servicestwood@leg.state.vt.us

Categories: Legislation

Leave a Reply